Sunday, 24 July 2016

Va Va Froome

Tour De France 2016 - Stage 21 : Chris Froome wins the 2016 edition of the Tour de France

Friday, 22 July 2016

Tom Abandons

Tour De France 2016 - Stage 19 : Tom Dumoulin is forced to abandon Tour de France after a stage 19 crash

Thursday, 21 July 2016

Return of the Froome Wasp

Tour De France 2016 - Stage 18 : FroomeWasp wins the time trial to edge closer to winning his third Tour de France title

Monday, 18 July 2016

Thursday, 14 July 2016

Ventoux Training Camp

Tour De France 2016 - Stage 12 : Froome spotted on secret Ventoux training camp earlier in the year

Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Cavendish gets even

Tour De France 2016 - Stage 10 : Mark Cavendish gets even with the TV moto

Friday, 8 July 2016

Deflated

Tour De France 2016 - Stage 7 : A simple change in sponsor ensures the inflatable Flamme Rouge banner will never deflate again

Thursday, 7 July 2016

Supermanx

Tour De France 2016 - Stage 6 : Mark Cavendish makes history with Tour de France stage six victory

Monday, 4 July 2016

The Long Slow Stage

Tour De France 2016 - Stage 3 : Arriving after dark due to the slow leisurely pace during the stage, Cavendish took the photo finish win

Sunday, 3 July 2016

I won?

Tour De France 2016 - Stage 2 : Peter Sagan thinking there were still two riders ahead assumed he'd got 3rd. He was surprised to have won his first yellow jersey of his career.

Yellow

Tour De France 2016 - Stage 1 : Mark Cavendish will wear the yellow jersey for the first time in his career after winning the stage 1 at Utah Beach

Sunday, 26 June 2016

Happy Family

National Road Race Championships 2016 - Women : After the race, the girls return to Team Barnes HQ with the weekend's washing